Selb Home
ABOUT US
For You
Selb News
Contacts
SELB JOBS
 
Educational Services
selb search
 
Youth Service
Administration
community relations
Duke of Edinburgh Award
Equality Assessment
Outdoor Education
Overview
Staffing
Support
Training
Dungannon, Armagh, Newry & Mourne

DIVISIONAL SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Name Address Telephone Email
Martin Fahy
Area Youth Officer
Dungannon Youth Office
Unit 2,
4 Church Lane
Dungannon
BT71 6AA
Office:028 8772 2167
Mobile:07879 436941
Fax:028 8775 3031
martin.fahy@selb.org
Michael Hogg
Senior Youth Worker
(Team Leader)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh, BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Mobile:07592343272
Fax:028 3752 3467
michael.hogg@selb.org
Rosie Carey
Senior Youth Worker
Newry Youth Office
Newry Teachers Centre
Downshire Road
Newry, BT34 1EE
Office:028 3025 3162
Mobile:07708876057
Fax:028 3083 3690
rosie.carey@selb.org
Paul Bradley
Senior Youth Worker
Newry Youth Office
Newry Teachers Centre
Downshire Road
Newry, BT34 1EE
Office:028 3025 3162
Mobile:07710835513
Fax:028 3083 3690
paul.bradley@selb.org
ARMAGH CITY & DISTRICT COUNCIL

Name Address Telephone Email
Pauline McQuillan
Area Youth Worker
(Armagh City & East)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh
BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Mobile:07514267855
Fax:028 3752 3467
pauline.mcquillan@selb.org
Noreen Conlan
Area Youth Worker
(Armagh City & West)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh, BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Mobile:07939932616
Fax:028 3752 3467
noreen.conlan@selb.org
Aileen O'Callaghan
Area Youth Worker
Keady & District)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh, BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Fax:028 3752 3467
aileen.ocallaghan@selb.org
Position Currently Vacant
Divisional Outreach Worker
(Mid Armagh)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh, BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Fax:028 3752 3467
Julie Burt
Clerical Officer(p/t)
(Mon/Wed/Fri mornings)
Armagh Youth Office
39 Abbey Street
Armagh, BT61 7DY
Office:028 3752 3632
Fax:028 3752 3467
julie.burt@selb.org
 


 
 
SELB LOGO
If you have any questions or comments on our website, please contact webmaster
Copyright © Southern Education and Library Board. All rights reserved.