Home > Schools > Payroll > Team 1 Contact Details
Team 1 Contact Details

Team 1 Contact Details

NameJob TitleContact Number
Catherine LesterPayroll Team Leader028 3751 2252
Cormac HuttonPayroll Officer028 3751 2251
Diane LatimerPayroll Officer028 3751 2478
Jim QuigleyPayroll Officer028 3751 2317
Jonathan PowellPayroll Officer028 3751 2250
Lorraine O'CallaghanPayroll Officer028 3741 5419
Patrice McKennaClerical Officer028 3751 2478
Paula McCabePayroll Officer028 3751 2249
Catherine Lester
Job Title
Payroll Team Leader
Contact Number
028 3751 2252



  • Broadening Horizons Event Broadening Horizons EventBroadening Horizons Event An Inter active Careers Event for 14-19 Pupils with Statements of Special Educational Needs. Location: Armagh City Hotel Supported by the five Area Learning Communities of...
  • Middle Management Training 2014-15 Leadershipandmanagement2-resize.jpgMembers of the Post Primary Leadership and Management Team delivering training in the Clounagh Centre to post-primary teachers from the SELB. The courses, for Middle Managers at varying stages in...
  • UNICEF Rights Respecting School Award On Wednesday 22 October Sperrinview had their Rights Respecting School Assessment and achieved Level 1. This has involved a whole school approach, since 2012, led by Mr John O'Hare, to learning...


The Southern Education and Library Board (the ‘Board’) was established as part of Local Government reorganisation in 1973 and is the largest of the five area Boards. The Board's principle functions are the provision of education and youth services to the District Council areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Cookstown, Craigavon, Dungannon & South Tyrone and Newry & Mourne. It spans 1,450 square miles with a total population of approximately 390,300 including 75,767 pupils.


3 Charlemont Place, The Mall, Armagh, BT61 9AX.
Telephone number: 028 3751 2200 | Email: info@eani.org.uk