easysite
Home > Parents & Students > Music > Contacts
Address and Contacts

Contacts

Portadown Music Centre
Bann House
Bridge Street
Portadown
BT63 5AE
Tel: 028 3833 2371
Fax No: 028 3839 4525
Email: christelle.mccartan@eani.org.uk
Darren Canmore
Darren Canmore
Head of EA Music Service
darren.canmore@eani.org.uk
Jan Hutchinson
Jan Hutchinson
Senior Tutor & Centre Organiser, Portadown
jan.hutchinson@eani.org.uk
Sonia Kenny

Sonia Kenny
Area Co-ordinator, Portadown
sonia.kenny@eani.org.uk


Christelle McCartan
Christelle McCartan
Executive Officer, Portadown
christelle.mccartan@eani.org.uk
Benedict Marley
Benedict Marley
Resources Manager, Portadown
benedict.marley@eani.org.uk




Newry Music Centre
Downshire Road
Newry
BT34 1EE
Tel No: 028 3025 3169
Fax No: 028 3025 7585
Email: christelle.mccartan@eani.org.uk
Nuala Curran
Nuala Curran
Senior Tutor & Centre Organiser, Newry
nuala.curran@eani.org.uk
Krista Gallagher
Krista Gallagher
Area Co-ordinator, Newry
krista.gallagher@eani.org.uk




Dungannon Music Centre
Thomas Street
Dungannon
BT70 1HW
Tel No: 028 8772 4379
Fax No: 028 8775 2138
Email: christelle.mccartan@eani.org.uk
Seamus Dinsmore
Seamus Dinsmore
Deputy Head of Music Service & Centre Organiser
seamus.dinsmore@eani.org.uk
Uel Faulkner
Uel Faulkner
Area Co-ordinator, Dungannon
uel.faulkner@eani.org.uk

OTHER PAGES IN:

RECENT NEWS

SERVICES & INFORMATION

The Southern Education and Library Board (the ‘Board’) was established as part of Local Government reorganisation in 1973 and is the largest of the five area Boards. The Board's principle functions are the provision of education and youth services to the District Council areas of Armagh, Banbridge, Cookstown, Craigavon, Dungannon & South Tyrone and Newry & Mourne. It spans 1,450 square miles with a total population of approximately 390,300 including 75,767 pupils.


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

3 Charlemont Place, The Mall, Armagh, BT61 9AX.
Telephone number: 028 3751 2200 | Email: info@eani.org.uk